Aaron Krueger
1 min readMar 29, 2021

--

The best thing about you is you’re a cam girl who offers an interaction and experience of substantially more depth and emotional nuance, that goes beyond the stereotype of camgirl content. I fell in love with your webcam streams, in the way you showcase your sharp wit, your artistic inclinations and impressive intellect. I’ve been associated with the webcam modelling community for close to a decade now, and you’re a refreshing alternative to the saturated and repetitive content produced by many new cam models in recent years. Not to be abrasive, since I know everyone has their tastes, but at my age, I’m quite baffled by the new breed of young camgirls, often teen cam models, who dress up as animated characters and furry animals. Your camshows remind me of a more classic approach that I know and love, more along the lines of a Dita Von Teese burlesque, or an evening with a courtesan.

--

--

Aaron Krueger

Computer and Information Systems Manager from San Diego CA